#StarrySays, What Gnomies Are Reading

WGAR – January ’23 Edition

Manuscript Word Count (MWC) – 74,545

2023 Reading Goal to Date – 4/124

Fiction WGAR

Nonfiction WGAR

It’s the first 4th Friday of 2023, Gnomies! That means I’m sharing WGAR (What Gnomies Are Reading). I see I’m not the only fan of Biography & Memoir! All these books start from Saturday, January 7 as I wanted to focus on 2023 reads.

To see WGAR weekly, check out my Facebook Page by 3:15 PM CST each Saturday by clicking here.

Also, stay tuned as upcoming WGAR will share reads for the various Stellar Reading Challenges (SRC). Click here to check those out, Gnomies! Let me know you’re participating by using the following:

#GnomiesStellarReadingChallenges23

Gnomies, there’s a standing invitation to you regarding future “WGAR” posts! Share those books (as text rather than image) in the comments! Material may show up in upcoming WGAR posts.

Fiction

(Back to Top)

Nonfiction

(Back to Top)